Photo flower pot

image

I love this crafty item to display your little flowers. I made this about 10 years ago and it still makes me happy everytime I look at it. I was thinking about making them for custom orders. You can even use bigger pots for more photos. And of course they would be available in any color. They make great shower gifts and I even used a modified version of these to display cards of my ultrasound pictures.for display at my shower. I’m looking for feedback and ideas. Oh and I was just thinking that the pot could even be monogrammed. The posibilities are endless, what would you like to see?

About designsbydarah

Graphic designer, jewelry maker, seamstress
This entry was posted in crafty things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

