Vintage inspired jewelry

My newest batch of jewelry is inspired by wings, pearls and vintage charm. I have fallen in love with each piece and probably wouldn’t mind if I couldn’t sell them. I think that I will stick to the idea behind this collection for a while. I started with the sterling silver pieces and incorporated pearl, glass and silver charms. It wasn’t until I started searching for more charms that I realized just how beautiful some of the brass and copper chains are. So I switched gears and began using brass chain and filligree for many of the pieces. I found handmade decopage wooden beads at a local bead store and I accumulated flowers and findings from different countries. Enjoy their charm.

About designsbydarah

Graphic designer, jewelry maker, seamstress
This entry was posted in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

